Venue Date Venue Free Results
Thu 21-Jun Northam WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 20-Jun Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 18-Jun Lark Hill WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 17-Jun Kalgoorlie WA - Professional Available Now
Sun 17-Jun Kalgoorlie WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 17-Jun Port Hedland WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 16-Jun Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 16-Jun Broome WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 14-Jun Pinjarra Park WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 13-Jun Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 11-Jun Belmont WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 10-Jun Kalgoorlie WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 09-Jun Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 09-Jun Carnarvon WA - Professional Available Now
Fri 08-Jun Lark Hill WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 06-Jun Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 04-Jun Northam WA - Professional Available Now
Sun 03-Jun Pinjarra Park WA - Professional Available Now
Sun 03-Jun Port Hedland WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 02-Jun Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 02-Jun Broome WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 02-Jun Leonora WA - Professional Available Now
Fri 01-Jun Carnarvon WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Fri 01-Jun Carnarvon WA - Professional Available Now
Thu 31-May Northam WA - Professional Available Now
Wed 30-May Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Mon 28-May Belmont WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 27-May Kalgoorlie WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 26-May Belmont WA - Professional Available Now
Sat 26-May Leinster WA - Professional Available Now
Fri 25-May Carnarvon WA - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 23-May Pinjarra Park WA - Professional Available Now

New: Apprentice Riding Weight

For all race meetings conducted in WA, the Apprentice Riding Weight will now be displayed with the Apprentice allowance. The Apprentice Riding Weight is the riding weight of an Apprentice declared to RWWA Stewards at time of when acceptances for each Race Meetings. Apprentices must claim down to (and not below) their notified riding weight.

E.g. Jockey Name (a2/54kg)


© Racing and Wagering Western Australia (RWWA) (and other parties working with it). WA racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RWWA and other parties working with it.