From Monday 31 Aug 2015, Victorian Club Track Managers are entering track conditions directly and entry will no longer be performed by Racing Australia.

Please note that no further Track Condition Reports outside of the four Racing Victoria submission timeframes and deadlines outlined below are required to be submitted unless there is a change in Track Rating. If there is a change in Track Rating at any stage an additional report will be entered by the Victorian Club Track Managers.
For further information please contact the relevant racing club.

Item Inspection Timeframe Inspection Deadline for Track Rating to be Submitted Non Submission Follow Up
1 Day of nominations close
[after nominations close]
Following Noms Close & Prior to 2:50pm By Racing Victoria
Post 3pm and prior to 4pm
2 Day before acceptances close
[after nominations close]
Prior to 2:50pm By Racing Victoria
Post 3pm and prior to 4pm
3 Day of acceptances close
[before acceptances close]
Prior to 6:50am
[where there has been significant weather conditions overnight resulting in a change in Track Rating since the prior day's report]
4 Day before Race Day
[after acceptances close]
Prior to 2:50pm By Racing Victoria
Post 3pm and prior to 4pm
5 Race Day
[after acceptances close]
Prior to 6:50am By Racing Australia
Post 6:50am


 
Venue Date Venue Free Results
Thu 18-Apr Benalla VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 18-Apr Racing.com Park VIC - Professional Available Now
Wed 17-Apr bet365 Geelong VIC - Professional Available Now
Wed 17-Apr Tatura VIC - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tue 16-Apr Bendigo VIC - Professional Available Now
Mon 15-Apr Seymour VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 14-Apr Racing.com Park Synthetic VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 14-Apr Terang VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 13-Apr Ararat VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 13-Apr Caulfield VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 13-Apr Healesville VIC - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Fri 12-Apr Cranbourne VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 12-Apr Wangaratta VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 11-Apr bet365 Park Kyneton VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 11-Apr Racing.com Park VIC - Professional Available Now
Wed 10-Apr Ladbrokes Park Hillside VIC - Professional Available Now
Tue 09-Apr Sportsbet-Ballarat VIC - Professional Available Now
Mon 08-Apr bet365 Mildura VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 07-Apr bet365 Echuca VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 07-Apr Mornington VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 06-Apr Caulfield VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 06-Apr Mansfield VIC - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Sat 06-Apr Spendthrift Australia Park VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 05-Apr Benalla VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 05-Apr Cranbourne VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 05-Apr Cranbourne-Trn VIC - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Thu 04-Apr bet365 Geelong VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 04-Apr Racing.com Park VIC - Professional Available Now
Wed 03-Apr Ladbrokes Park Lakeside VIC - Professional Available Now
Tue 02-Apr Bendigo VIC - Professional Available Now
Mon 01-Apr Cranbourne-Trn VIC - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 01-Apr Hamilton VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 31-Mar Sale VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 30-Mar Bendigo VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 30-Mar Healesville VIC - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Sat 30-Mar Wodonga VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 29-Mar Cranbourne VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 29-Mar Warrnambool VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 28-Mar Donald VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 28-Mar Racing.com Park VIC - Professional Available Now
Wed 27-Mar Ladbrokes Park Lakeside VIC - Professional Available Now
Wed 27-Mar Seymour VIC - Professional Available Now
Tue 26-Mar bet365 Geelong VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 24-Mar bet365 Bairnsdale VIC - Professional Available Now
Sun 24-Mar Sportsbet-Ballarat VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 23-Mar Alexandra VIC - Picnic (Picnic) Available Now
Sat 23-Mar Avoca VIC - Professional Available Now
Sat 23-Mar Mornington VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 22-Mar Terang VIC - Professional Available Now
Fri 22-Mar The Valley VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 21-Mar Donald VIC - Professional Available Now
Thu 21-Mar Racing.com Park VIC - Professional Available Now
Wed 20-Mar bet365 Park Kyneton VIC - Professional Available Now
Wed 20-Mar Ladbrokes Park Lakeside VIC - Professional Available Now
Tue 19-Mar Benalla VIC - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Tue 19-Mar Bendigo VIC - Professional Available Now

© Racing Victoria Limited (RVL) (and other parties working with it). VIC racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by RVL and other parties working with it.