Venue Date Venue Free Results
Tue 19-Feb Longford TAS - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Wed 13-Feb Launceston TAS - Professional Available Now
Tue 12-Feb Longford TAS - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 10-Feb Hobart TAS - Professional Available Now
Fri 08-Feb Hobart TAS - Professional Available Now
Tue 05-Feb Longford TAS - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Mon 04-Feb Hobart Inside Track TAS - Trial (Trial) Available Now (interim)
Wed 30-Jan Launceston TAS - Professional Available Now
Tue 29-Jan Hobart Inside Track TAS - Trial (Trial) Available Now
Sun 27-Jan Hobart TAS - Professional Available Now
Sat 26-Jan King Island TAS - Professional Available Now
Wed 23-Jan Launceston TAS - Professional Available Now
Tue 22-Jan Longford TAS - Trial (Trial) Available Now

© Tasracing Pty Ltd (TR) (and other parties working with it). TAS racing materials, including fields, form and horse racing results, is subject to copyright which is owned by TR and other parties working with it.